Back to FAQs

With JiD-login all customer records and history remain untouched. Just like for instance Google and Facebook social login, JiD-login is connected to existing accounts. You always have the option to let customers login in the "old" way. Generally it is advisable to provide alternative ways to login. Your customer will then always be able to access his/her account, even if they have discontinued their Facebook or JiD-account.